Same Mistakes Chapter 3:

Kategori: Same Mistakes (Avslutad)

Detta har hänt:

-         Ehm, I don’t know. sa jag tyst.

-         You can think of it until tomorrow. sa han och log. Jag nickade och vi reste på oss.

-         It was really nice today. Maybe we can do it again sometime? Frågade han när vi stog utanför.

-         Yeah, absolutly.

-         Call me tomorrow. sa han och gav mig en kram. Bye.

-         Goodbye Harry. sa jag och började gå hemåt. Skulle jag tacka ja eller nej?



(Bild 1: Harry's ögon. Bild 2: Tracy's nattlinne. Bild 3: Tracy sms:ar med Harry.)

- Can you understand it? Harry Styles, asked me, to follow with them on the tour. tjöt jag till Julie i telefonen.

- So he asked you? Only you? Tracy you know, you have just been on a date with Harry Styles! One of the hottest boy in the world! Its amazing!

- Yeah I know, he’s cute and very friendly. But it’s not that. It’s the tour, you know I don’t  like to sing for people. But it can be so fun.

- If I just was you, I’ll take this chance and you can be famous. And spend the time with One Direction.

- Julie wait! The first: I have met Harry not all of the boys. And the second: I don’t see them as celebrities. I see Harry as a friend and the boys are hopefully nice.

- Okey, you’ve right! Haha, I go crazy whenever I hear One Direction. Sorry sweetie!

- Its okey. I think it can be nice to spend the time with them.

- Haha, I promise you it will! But you, I have a date with André tomorrow and I need you help.

- WHAT!? Do you have a date with André? We are best friends, and you date your best friend? Haha, that so cute but I can't understand?

- Hahaha Tracy, I know it's crazy but I really like André and he likes me. So we said we can go out together and see what’s happening. So please Tracy don’t be mad, we are ultimately your best best friends. We love you!

- That’s cute! I don’t mad at you and André ever.  We three is best friends, okey? I’ll come to you at 16.15?

- Great, thank you Tracy. You’re best! Bye.

- Bye, bye honey!

Vi la på och vi hade nästan pratat i en timma. Nu kände jag mig otroligt trött så jag gick upp för trappan och bytte om till mitt vita nattlinne. Jag loggade in på Twitter en snabbis och  skrev:

”Have a awesome day with good friends! Tomorrow I’ll help my best friend @Juliiee. Yay!”

Jag stängde av datorn och la mig I sängen och tänkte på vad som hade hänt. Harry ville att jag skulle följa med bandet och spela på deras turné och Julie och André ska dejta. Wow, snacka om att det händer mycket! Mobilen plingade till och jag hade fått ett sms av Harry.

”I just think about you and have a question: would you like to do something with me tomorrow ? ;) Harry x”

Det pirrade i magen när jag såg sms:et och log för mig själv. Vad ska detta leda till? Förhoppningsvis någonting bra. Jag svarde:

”Yeah ofc! Where can we meet? :) Tracy x”

Jag skickade det och la mig ner men fick snabbt ett svar:

”In the park? At 11.30 am? :D Harry x”

“Okey! Should be fun to see you again. See you then! :D Tracy x”

Han verkar riktigt trevlig och ja jag kan faktiskt inte motstå hans söthet. Krulligt, brunt hår och gröna ögon. Jag riktigt smälte första gången jag såg i dom. Men nja, jag vet inte riktigt om jag gillar han så mycket en så att jag kan erkänna det för mig själv.


Sådär, tredje kapitlet klart! *Jippi* Gick verkligen trögt att skriva det första gången själv.
Hoppas ni gillade det och BOMBA med komentarer nu hur ni tyckte och tänkte.
Malin skriver det fjärde kapitlet och det kommer bli awesome!
/Moa & Malin