Taken Chapter 30:

Kategori: Taken

- Hello. sa kvinnan. See something you like?

- Hi. sa jag och mötte kvinnans ögon.

Jag stelnade till.

- Mom?


 Jag var som fastfrusen.

- Wha..? sa hon men avbröt sig när hon fick ögonkontakt
med mig. Lucy?

Jag trodde inte mina ögon. Min mamma, som jag inte sett 

på flera månader, stod nu framför mig. Jag visste inte vad

jag kände. Jag vet inte om jag var arg eller glad. Chockade

var jag i alla fall. Det började bränna i ögonen och jag

blinkade för att inte börja gråta.

- Do you wanna talk? frågade mamma med en suck.

 

Vi hade slagit oss ner vid ett av borden.

- So.. sa mamma.

- Whay did you leave? frågade jag.

Jag bestämde mig för att fråga direkt.

- I-I couldn't do it. sa mamma.

- Do what? Live in the house? The town?

- I couldn't handel it. See you and your sister everyday

after your father went away. You both looks so much like

him.

- But still, you didn't have to leave. Do you know how

much it hurted me and Rose? Rose keeps dening it. She

say thet you are on vacation.

- I'm sorry, Lucy..

- Stop. sa jag. I don't care if you're sorry. You can say how

many times you want but I don't know if I can forgive you.

- Lucy, what can I do..?

- You wanna do something to fix this? frågade jag och hon

nickade. Go home.

- What?

- Go home. To Doncaster. To Rose.

- I will. I promise.

- Good.

- Can I ask you something now?

Jag nickade.

- What are you doing in London?

- Esme got a job here and she didn't want to move alone

so I went with her.

- But where does Rose live?

- At granma, but I guees she is at the Tomlinson's house

the most.

- Tomlinson's?

- Rose friends family.

- Oh okey.

Det blev tyst.

- I think I need to go now.

- Okey. It was nicce to see you again Lucy.

Jag nickade bara till svars.

- Don't forget your promies. Bye mom.

- Bye honey.


Kapitel 30!

4 till nästa!

/Moa och Malin xxxx

Kommentarer

  • Isabell säger:

    jättebra! längtar till nästa! kram! xx :D

    2012-11-29 | 08:39:01

Kommentera inlägget här: