Same Mistakes Chapter 42:

Kategori: Same Mistakes (Avslutad)

-         I love you too, Niall. sa jag och kysste honom igen.

-         Will you be my girlfriend? sa han och log.

-         Absolutly. sa jag.

Jag log och kysste honom.


 

Bianca’s Perspektiv:

 

Jag och killarna satt i publiken och tittade på när Tracy repade. Hon stod på scenen med gitarren och en mick framför sig.

 

She's a good girl, loves her mama

Loves Jesus and America too

She's a good girl, crazy 'bout Elvis

Loves horses and her boyfriend too

 

It's a long day, livin' in Reseda

There's a freeway, runnin' through the yard

And I'm a bad boy, 'cause I don't even miss her

I'm a bad boy for breakin' her heart

 

And I'm free, free fallin'

Yeah I'm free, free fallin'

 

All the vampires, walkin' through the valley

Move west down, Ventura Blvd.

And all the bad boys, are standing in the shadows

All the good girls, are home with broken hearts

 

And I'm free, I'm free fallin'

Yeah I'm free, free fallin'

 

I wanna glide down, over Mulholland

I wanna write her, name in the sky

I wanna free fall, out into nothin'

Gonna leave this, world for awhile

 

And I'm free, free fallin'

Yeah I'm free, free fallin'

 

And I'm free, free fallin'

Oh!

 

Free fallin'

And I'm free, oh! free fallin

 

Hon tog sista ackordet och vi började applådera.

Vi gick upp på scenen.

-         You are awesome, Trace. sa jag och log.

-         Thanks. sa hon.

Harry ställde sig bakom Tracy och la armarna runt henne.

 

 

-         So what should we do now? frågade Zayn.

Vi satt backstage och bara chillade.

-         I know. sa jag och log stort. We can sing.

-         Sing? sa Harry.

-         Yeah, Tracy and Harry can sing, then me and Niall. Then all of us can sing something. Just for fun. sa jag och log.

-         Yeah, sounds fun. sa Niall.

Niall reste på sig och hämtade två gitarrer. Han gav mig den ena och tog den andra själv.

-         Who start? frågade Liam.

-         I think Harry and Tracy can start. sa Louis.

-          Sure. sa Harry.

Han tittade på Tracy och log.

 

Tracy’s Perspektiv:

 

Harry tittade på mig och log.

-         What song? frågade jag honom.

-         What about.. började han.

-         No Air? föreslog Harry.

-         Sure. sa jag.

Jag tog min gitarr och tog första ackordet.

 

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air?

 

If I should die before I wake

It's 'cause you took my breath away

Losing you is like living in a world with no air, oh

 

I'm here alone, didn't wanna leave

My heart won't move, it's incomplete

If there was a way that I could make you understand

 

But how do you expect me

To live alone with just me?

'Cause my world revolves around you

It's so hard for me to breathe

 

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air?

Can't live, can't breathe with no air

It's how I feel whenever you ain't there

There's no air, no air

 

Got me out here in the water so deep

Tell me how you gon' be without me?

If you ain't here I just can't breathe

There's no air, no air

 

No air, air

No air, air

No air, air

No air, air

 

I walk, I ran, I jump, I flew

Right off the ground to float to you

With no gravity to hold me down for real

 

But somehow I'm still alive inside

You took my breath but I survived

I don't how but I don't even care

 

So how do you expect me

To live alone with just me?

'Cause my world revolves around you

It's so hard for me to breathe

 

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air?

Can't live, can't breathe with no air

It's how I feel whenever you ain't there

There's no air, no air

 

Got me out here in the water so deep

Tell me how you gon' be without me?

If you ain't here I just can't breathe

There's no air, no air

 

No air, air

No air, air

No air, air

No air, air

 

No more

Baby

There's no air, no air

No air, oh!

 

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air?

Can't live, can't breathe with no air

It's how I feel whenever you ain't there

There's no air, no air

 

Got me out here in the water so deep

Tell me how you gon' be without me?

If you ain't here I just can't breathe

There's no air, no air

 

(No air)

(No air)

(No air)

(No air)

 

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air?

Can't live, can't breathe with no air

It's how I feel whenever you ain't there

There's no air, no air

 

Got me out here in the water so deep

Tell me how you gon' be without me?

If you ain't here I just can't breathe

There's no air, no air

 

No air, air

No air, air

No air, air

No air

 

Jag tittade upp mot de andra och log.

 

Bianca’s Perspektiv:

 

Vi applåderade åt Harry och Tracy.

-         Niall and Bianca’s turn. sa Liam.

Jag tittade mot Niall.

-         What song? sa han.

-         What about.. You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go? sa jag.

-         Sure. sa han.

-         1, 2, 3, 4. räknade Niall in.

Vi började spela.

 

I've seen love go by my door

It's never been this close before

Never been so easy or so slow

 

I've been shooting in the dark too long

When something's not right it's wrong

You're gonna make me lonesome when you go

 

Dragon clouds so high above

I've only known careless love

It always hit me from below

 

But this time around it's more correct

Right on target, so direct

You're gonna make me lonesome when you go

 

Purple clover, queen Anne Lace

Crimson hair across your face

You could make me cry if you don't know

 

Can't remember what I was thinkin' of

You might be spoilin' me too much, love

You're gonna make me lonesome when you go

 

Flowers on the hillside, bloomin' crazy

Crickets talkin' back and forth in rhyme

Blue river runnin' slow and lazy

I could stay with you forever and never realize the time

 

Situations have ended sad

Relationships have all been bad

Mine've been like Verlaine's and Rimbaud

 

But there's no way I can compare

All them scenes to this affair

You're gonna make me lonesome when you go

 

You're gonna make me wonder what I'm doin'

Stayin' far behind without you

You're gonna make me wonder what I'm sayin'

You're gonna make me give myself a good talkin' to

 

I'll look for you in old Honolulu

San Francisco, Ashtabula

You're gonna have to leave me now, I know

 

But I'll see you in the sky above

In the tall grass, in the ones I love

You're gonna make me lonesome when you go.

 

Killarna och Tracy applåderade och jag log.

-         You’re great Bianca. sa Liam och log.

-         What about me? sa Niall.

-         Nahh you weren’t so good. sa Louis på skoj.

Niall låssades börja gråta och la ner huvudet i mitt knä. Jag la armarna runt hans hals och kysste hans hjässa.

-         I want a real kiss. sa han och tittade upp  mot mig.

-         If it makes you happy. sa jag och kysste honom.


Kapitel 42!

Detta har vi skrivit tillsammans. Det var länge sen vi gjorde det ;)

Vad tycker ni?

2 kommentarer så får ni ett till idag! :)

/Moa och Malin xxx

Kommentarer

  • Johanna säger:

    Bra! :)

    Svar: Tack Johanna! :)/Moa och Malin xxx
    None None

    2012-08-15 | 19:34:21
  • Moa säger:

    Jag vill ha ett till idag!! :)

    Svar: Det kommer nu! :D/Moa och Malin xx
    None None

    2012-08-15 | 20:45:04

Kommentera inlägget här: