Same Mistakes Chapter 34:

Kategori: Same Mistakes (Avslutad)

-         It’s beautiful here. sa jag och tittade upp mot det höga Eiffeltornet.

-         Yeah. sa Harry och log.

Han lutade sig mot mig och placerade en kyss på mina läppar.

-         I love you. sa jag efter kyssen.

-         I love you too. sa han.

Jag kramade om honom hårt. 


 

Tracy’s Perspektiv:

 

3 augusti

 

0 dagar till showen

 

I kväll var det dags för den första showen. Om några timmar skulle jag stå på en scen framför tusentals människor.

Vi satt nu backstage.

-         Exited for tonight, Trace? frågade Louis.

-         Yeah, but I’m nervous. sa jag.

-         Understand that. sa Liam och log.

-         By the way, where’s Harry? frågade jag.

-         I don’t know. He should be here. sa Zayn.

-         Okey, I go look for him. sa jag och reste mig upp från stolen jag satt på.

Jag gick ut från rummet och började gå runt och leta.

 

-         Ehm, Lou, have you seen Harry? frågade jag killarnas stylist.

-         Yeah, he was here a few minutes ago. sa hon och log.

-         Oh okey, thank you. sa jag och log.

-         And good luck tonight. sa Lou innan jag gick.

-         Thanks.

Jag gick vidare.

”Where are you? xx”

Jag skickade iväg sms:et till Harry och gick vidare.

”I’m with the other guys. Where are you? xx”

“I’m on my way. Xx”

Jag la ner telefonen och gick tillbaka till killarna.

 

 

30 minuter kvar

 

Harry’s Perspektiv:

 

Jag gick in till Tracy’s omklädningsrum. Hon gick fram och tillbaka.

-         Tracy, are you okey? frågade jag och gick fram till henne.

-         Yeah. sa hon och försökte le.

-         Tracy, don’t lie.

-         Okey, I’m nervous. sa hon.

-         Tracy, you gonna do great. sa jag och kramade om henne.

-         What if they don’t like me?

-         Of course they will.

-         But what if?

-         Tracy, stop it! They will love you. So just breathe.

-         Okey. sa hon och jag kysste hennes panna.

 

Tracy’s Perspektiv:

 

2 minuter kvar

 

-         Good luck, Tracy. You gonna do great. sa Louis och log.

Jag nickade och log snett.

-         It’s time Tracy. sa en utav de som jobbade bakom scen.

Jag nickade och gick bort till honom.

3..2..1.

Musiken började spelas och jag öppnade munnen.

 

4 sånger senare, sista sången

 

We were both young when I first saw you

I close my eyes

And the flashback starts

I'm standing there

On a balcony in summer air

 

See the lights

See the party, the ball gowns

I see you make your way through the crowd

And say hello, little did I know

 

That you were Romeo, you were throwing pebbles

And my daddy said stay away from Juliet

And I was crying on the staircase

Begging you please don't go, and I said

 

Romeo take me somewhere we can be alone

I'll be waiting all there's left to do is run

You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess

It's a love story baby just say yes

 

So I sneak out to the garden to see you

We keep quiet 'cause we're dead if they knew

So close your eyes

Escape this town for a little while

 

'Cause you were Romeo, I was a scarlet letter

And my daddy said stay away from Juliet

But you were everything to me

I was begging you please don't go and I said

 

Romeo take me somewhere we can be alone

I'll be waiting all there's left to do is run

You'll be the prince and I'll be the princess

It's a love story baby just say yes

 

Romeo save me, they try to tell me how to feel

This love is difficult, but it's real

Don't be afraid, we'll make it out of this mess

It's a love story baby just say yes

Oh oh

 

I got tired of waiting

Wondering if you were ever coming around

My faith in you is fading

When I met you on the outskirts of town, and I said

 

Romeo save me I've been feeling so alone

I keep waiting for you but you never come

Is this in my head? I don't know what to think

He knelt to the ground and pulled out a ring

 

And said, marry me Juliet

You'll never have to be alone

I love you and that's all I really know

I talked to your dad, go pick out a white dress

It's a love story baby just say yes

 

Oh, oh, oh, oh

'Cause we were both young when I first saw you

 

Jag gick av scenen och pustade ut.

 

Jag gjorde det!



Kapitel 34 :D

Vad tycker ni?

Om vi får 2 kommentarer  på detta kapitel så får ni ett till kapitel ikväll! :D

/Moa och Malin xxx

 

Kommentarer

  • Anonym säger:

    Tycker det är jätte bra, men kanske borde hända något dramatiskt snart? Bara en tanke kram !

    Svar: Tack!Och det är jätte bra att ni kommer med tankar och idéer! :)
    Det kommer drama, det ska vi fixa :)
    /Moa och Malin xx
    None None

    2012-08-07 | 17:45:35
  • p säger:

    älskar er novell! jättebra

    Svar: Tack! :) /Moa och Malin xxx
    None None

    2012-08-08 | 07:49:18

Kommentera inlägget här: