Same Mistakes Chapter 33:

Kategori: Same Mistakes (Avslutad)

Vi bytte nummer och sa hej då.

-         So are we going to the hotel now? frågade jag killarna.

-         Yep. sa Niall och log.

Jag nickade och tog Harry’s hand.


 

Tracy’s Perspektiv:

 

2 augusti

 

1 dag kvar till första showen

 

-         Ready to go? frågade Harry.

-         Yeah. sa jag och tog på mig mina skor.

Han log och jag tog hans hand. Vi gick ut från hotellrummet och gick bort till hissen.

Vi åkte ner till killarna som väntade i lobbyn.

-         Ready for rehearsal? frågade Liam och log.

-         Yep. sa jag.

Killarna, jag och säkerhetsakterna gick ut genom dörrarna. Det var några hundra fans som stod och väntade utanför.

Fansens skrik ilade i mina öron.

 

Jag satte mig i en bil och väntade på killarna som skulle stanna och ta några bilder med fansen.

 

Efter ett tag kom killarna in i bilen.

Harry satte sig ner bredvid mig och kysste min kind.

Jag log mot honom och lutade mitt huvudmot hans axel.

 

-         So what song are you starting with? frågade Niall.

Vi satt nu på scenen och pratade. Killarna hade precis gjort klart sin soundcheck och snart var det min tur.

-         I gonna start with Mine. sa jag.

-         Okey.

Jag tittade ut över arenan. Imon skulle det vara fullt med folk här.

Jag slöt ögonen en kort stund och tog ett djupt andetag. Min scenskräck hade fortfarande inte släppt. Vad hade jag jet mig in på?

-         Tracy, your turn. sa Paul.

Jag nickade och suckade.

-         Tracy, are you okey? frågade Harry.

-         Yeah. sa jag.

Jag reste mig upp och kysste Harry innan jag gick bort till micken.

 

 

You were in college working part time waiting tables

Left a small town, never looked back

I was a flight risk with a fear of falling

Wondering why we bother with love if it never lasts

 

I say can you believe it?

As we're lying on the couch

The moment I could see it

Yes, yes, I can see it now

 

Do you remember we were sitting there by the water?

You put your arm around me for the first time

You made a rebel of a careless man's careful daughter

You are the best thing that's ever been mine

 

Flash forward and we're taking on the world together

And there's a drawer of my things at your place

You learn my secrets and you figure out why I'm guarded

You say we'll never make my parents' mistakes

 

But we got bills to pay

We got nothing figured out

When it was hard to take

Yes, yes, this is what I thought about

 

Do you remember we were sitting there by the water?

You put your arm around me for the first time

You made a rebel of a careless man's careful daughter

You are the best thing that's ever been mine

 

Do you remember all the city lights on the water?

You saw me start to believe for the first time

You made a rebel of a careless man's careful daughter

You are the best thing that's ever been mine

 

And I remember that fight, 2:30 a.m.

As everything was slipping right out of our hands

I ran out crying and you followed me out into the street

 

Braced myself for the goodbye

'Cause that's all I've ever known

Then you took me by surprise

You said I'll never leave you alone

 

You said I remember how we felt sitting by the water

And every time I look at you, it's like the first time

I fell in love with a careless man's careful daughter

She is the best thing that's ever been mine

 

Hold on, make it last

Hold on, never turn back

You made a rebel of a careless man's careful daughter

You are the best thing that's ever been mine

 

Do you believe it?

We're gonna make it now

I can see it

I can see it now

 

 

På hotellet

 

-         Trace, we’re going out. ropade Harry från hallen.

-         Where are we going? frågade jag honom.

-         Out. sa han och log.

-         You don’t say. sa jag.

-         Just come.

Jag tog på mig skorna och vi gick ut.

 

-         It’s beautiful here. sa jag och tittade upp mot det höga Eiffeltornet.

-         Yeah. sa Harry och log.

Han lutade sig mot mig och placerade en kyss på mina läppar.

-         I love you. sa jag efter kyssen.

-         I love you too. sa han.

Jag kramade om honom hårt. 


Vad tycks?

Vi säger 3 kommentarer  till nästa kapitel :)

/Moa och Malin xxx

 

Kommentarer

  • malin säger:

    jättebra som alltid! xxx

    Svar: Tack Malin :)/Moa och Malin xxx
    None None

    2012-08-07 | 10:03:54
  • Anonym säger:

    Oh, vad bra! :D

    Svar: Tack :D/Moa och Malin xxx
    None None

    2012-08-07 | 15:54:38

Kommentera inlägget här: